Candidates for Oxford City Council 2014 elections

These elections the Oxfordshire Green Party is running candidates in all of the Oxford wards, including the Summertown by-election, for a total of 25 candidates. The candidates, listed by the ward they are standing in, are:

Barton & Sandhills: Ray Hitchins Lye Valley:  Steve Woolliams
Blackbird Leys: Lizzie McHale Marston: Alistair Morris
Carfax: Ruthi Brandt North: Sushila Dhall
Churchill: Julian Faultless Northfield Brook: Rob Paynter
Cowley: Clare Cochrane Quarry and Risinghurst: Liz Taylor
Cowley Marsh: Richard Scrase Rose Hill and Iffley: Paul Skinner
Headington: David Haycock St. Clement's: Hazel Dawe
Headington Hill & Northway: Ruth Bamber St. Margaret's: Ann Duncan
Hinksey Park: Judy Chipchase St. Mary's: re-elect Dick Wolff
Holywell: David Thomas Summertown lead candidate: Sarah Edwards
Iffley Fields: Steve Dawe Summertown candidate: Oliver Tickell
Jericho & Osney: Sarah Pethybridge Wolvercote: Lee Crawfurd
Littlemore: Alyson Duckmanton  


Candidates and councillors with MEP Keith Taylor and Natalie Bennett

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Join our mailing list for news, events and more...

Our Privacy Policy

Sign in or Register