Contact us

Role Name Email Telephone
Oxfordshire Green Party
Facebook @oxfordgreenparty
Twitter @greenoxford
Oxfordshire Green Party Officers
Chair Kate Robinson  
Deputy Chair Chris Henderson  
Treasurer Tim Eden  
Secretary Mary Franklin  
Elections Co-ordinator David Newman 01865 429750
Volunteers Co-ordinator Jane Roberts  
Trade Union Liaison Officers

Sue Tibbles
Barrie Finch  
Young Greens Rosie Rawle

Safeguarding Officers: Chair                              
Key Organisers
Local Party Manager (p/t worker) Robert Nixon 07557 023792
Elections Co-ordinator (officer, p/t worker) David Newman 01865 429750
Website content Helen Gavin  
Campaigns lead      

Media contact - Oxford City Council

Craig Simmons 07739 80304
Media Contacts - Oxfordshire Steve Dawe  
Green Fair organiser Bob Cowley  
Fundraising Working Group Josh Deru, Tim Eden    
Elections Committee
Chair Matt Ledbury  
Oxford City Election Campaign Manager Thomas Kiley  
  Sarah Woods  
  David Newman 01865 429750
  Robert Nixon 07557 023792
  Elise Benjamin  
3 vacancies      
North Oxfordshire Branch
Treasurer Karl kwiatkowski  
Twitter @NorthOxonGreens
West Oxfordshire branch
Co-Chair Barry Wheatley    
Co-Chair Frances Mortimer    
Treasurer Alma Tumilowicz  
Membership secretary Celia Kerslake  
Campaign Organiser Sandra Simpson    
Web site  
Twitter @westoxongreens
Abingdon branch
Chair Halima Brewer   
Treasurer Julie Scott  
Secretary TBC    
Twitter @abingdongreens
Oxford East branch
Chair David Williams  
Treasurer Bob Waugh  
Minutes secretary Alison Williams  
Diversity adviser Catherine Gundry    
Student/Young Green Liaison      
Social media advisers Kate Robinson    
Rosie Rawle    
Oxford North & West branch
Chair Sarah Edwards  


Marco Palumbo    


Ben Saward    
Local Groups
South Oxfordshire Group
Contact Robin Bennett  
Wantage Group
Contact Viral Patel  
Twitter @WantageGreens
Young Greens
Twitter @YoungGreenParty
SE Young Greens contact: Robert Nixon  
Oxford Young Greens
Oxford University Student Greens  
Oxford Brookes Student Greens Chris Jarvis  

Or contact one of our councillors

Join our mailing list for news, events and more...

Our Privacy Policy

Sign in or Register