Contact us

Role Name Email Telephone
Oxfordshire Green Party
Facebook @oxfordgreenparty
Twitter @greenoxford
Oxfordshire Green Party Officers
Chair Kate Robinson chair@oxon.greenparty.org.uk  
Deputy Chair Robin Bennett robin@greenoxford.com  
Treasurer Tim Eden timothyeden@outlook.com  
Secretary Mary Franklin maryshieldsfranklin@hotmail.com  
Elections Co-ordinator David Newman elections@greenoxford.com 01865 429750
Volunteers Co-ordinator Jane Roberts janexroberts@gmail.com  
Young Greens Rosie Rawle

rosierawle@gmail.com

 
Fundraising Committee: Sue Tibbles
Safeguarding Officers: Janet Hall: janetmwhall@gmail.com 
Key Organisers
Local Party Manager (p/t worker) Robert Nixon admin@greenoxford.com 07557 023792
Elections Co-ordinator (officer, p/t worker) David Newman elections@greenoxford.com 01865 429750
Website content Helen Gavin helenhgavin@gmail.com  
Campaigns lead      
Media contact Craig Simmons craig@greenoxford.com 07739 80304
Green Fair organiser Bob Cowley bob@greenoxford.com  
       
Elections Committee
Permanent members
Chair Matt Ledbury matthew.ledbury@gmail.com  
Oxford City Election Campaign Manager Thomas Kiley thekileyenator@gmail.com  
  Tim Eden timothyeden@outlook.com  
  Sarah Woods sarahwood777@googlemail.com  
  David Newman elections@greenoxford.com  
  Cheryl Briggs cheryl.briggs66@yahoo.com  
  Alun Hewinson alunhewinson@gmail.com  
Additional members Target team representatives    
Branches
North Oxfordshire Branch
Chair Robert Nixon robert@robertnixon.net 07557 023792
Treasurer Karl kwiatkowski bromstein@yahoo.com  
Website www.nogp.org.uk
Twitter @NorthOxonGreens
Facebook www.facebook.com/northoxfordshiregreenparty/
West Oxfordshire branch
Chair Barry Wheatley    
Co-Chair Frances Mortimer    
Treasurer Alma Tumilowicz aatumi@seeingeye.tv  
Membership secretary Celia Kerslake celia.kerslake@orinst.ox.ac.uk  
Campaign Organiser Sandra Simpson    
Web site  
Facebook www.facebook.com/WestOxfordshireGreenParty/
Twitter @westoxongreens
Abingdon branch
Chair Halima Brewer halima.brewer@gmail.com   
Treasurer Julie Scott TreasurerAbingdon@greenoxford.com  
Secretary TBC    
Facebook www.facebook.com/abingdongreenparty
Twitter @abingdongreens
Email abingdon@oxon.greenparty.org.uk
Oxford East branch
Chair David Williams d_williams1949@hotmail.com  
Treasurer Bob Waugh    
Minutes secretary Alison Williams alisonwilliams20092009@hotmail.co.uk  
Diversity adviser Catherine Gundry    
Student/Young Green Liaison      
Social media advisers Kate Robinson    
Rosie Rawle    
Oxford North & West branch
       
Chair Sarah Edwards sarahedwards@greenoxford.com  

Treasurer

Marco Palumbo    

Secretary

Ben Saward    
Local Groups
South Oxfordshire Group
Contact Robin Bennett robin@greenoxford.com  
Facebook www.facebook.com/southoxfordshiregreenparty
Wantage Group
Contact Viral Patel WantageGreens@gmail.com  
Facebook www.facebook.com/groups/409294799229301
Twitter @WantageGreens
Young Greens
Website younggreens.greenparty.org.uk/
Facebook www.facebook.com/pages/Young-Greens/171797682841405
Twitter @YoungGreenParty
SE Young Greens contact: Rosie Rawle rosierawle@gmail.com  
Oxford Young Greens www.facebook.com/groups/278207278867922/
Oxford University Student Greens   oxfordstudentgreens@gmail.com  
Oxford Brookes Student Greens Chris Jarvis chrisjarviscomms@gmail.com  

Or contact one of our councillors

Join our mailing list for news, events and more...

Our Privacy Policy

Sign in or Register