Contact us

Role Name Email Telephone
Oxfordshire Green Party
Facebook @oxfordgreenparty
Twitter @greenoxford
Meetup www.meetup.com/greenoxfordshire/
Oxfordshire Green Party Officers
Chair Kate Robinson chair@oxon.greenparty.org.uk  
Deputy Chair Chris Henderson chris@thehendersons.plus.com  
Treasurer Tim Eden timothyeden@outlook.com  
Secretary Mary Franklin maryshieldsfranklin@hotmail.com  
Elections Co-ordinator David Newman elections@greenoxford.com 01865 429750
Volunteers Co-ordinator Kaddy Beck  kaddy.beck@gmail.com  
Trade Union Liaison Officers

Sue Tibbles
Barrie Finch

setulosue@gmail.com  
Young Greens Rosie Rawle

rosierawle@gmail.com

 
Safeguarding Officers: Chair                                        chair@oxon.greenparty.org.uk
Key Organisers
Local Party Manager (p/t worker)   admin@greenoxford.com  
Elections Co-ordinator (officer, p/t worker) David Newman elections@greenoxford.com 01865 429750
Website content Helen Gavin helenhgavin@gmail.com  
Campaigns lead      

Media contact - Oxford City Council

Craig Simmons craig@greenoxford.com 07739 80304
Media Contacts - Oxfordshire Steve Dawe

stevedawe@gn.apc.org

 
Social Media Manager Pete Jackson 

pete.shanghai247@gmail.com

 
Green Fair organiser Bob Cowley bob@greenoxford.com  
Fundraising Working Group Josh Deru, Tim Eden    
Elections Committee
Chair Matt Ledbury matthew.ledbury@gmail.com  
Oxford City Election Campaign Manager Elise Benjamin elise@greenoxford.com  
  Sarah Woods sarahwood777@googlemail.com  
  David Newman elections@greenoxford.com 01865 429750
  Robert Nixon robert@robertnixon.net 07557 023792
  Elise Benjamin elise@greenoxford.com  
3 vacancies      
Branches
North Oxfordshire Branch
Chair Damien Maguire maguired@me.com  
Treasurer Karl Kwiatkowski bromstein@yahoo.com  
Website  
Twitter @NorthOxonGreens
Facebook www.facebook.com/northoxfordshiregreenparty/
West Oxfordshire branch
Co-Chair Barry Wheatley bwheatley@westoxon-greens.uk  
Co-Chair Frances Mortimer f.mortimer@westoxon-greens.uk  
Treasurer Tim Eden timothyeden@outlook.com  
Membership secretary Celia Kerslake celia.kerslake@orinst.ox.ac.uk  
Campaign Agent Sandra Simpson    
Web site www.westoxongreens.org.uk
Facebook www.facebook.com/WestOxfordshireGreenParty/
Twitter @westoxongreens
Instagram www.instagram.com/westoxfordshiregreenparty/
Abingdon branch
Chair Halima Brewer halima.brewer@gmail.com   
Treasurer Julie Scott TreasurerAbingdon@greenoxford.com  
Secretary TBC    
Facebook www.facebook.com/abingdongreenparty
Twitter @abingdongreens
Email abingdon@oxon.greenparty.org.uk
Oxford East branch
Co - Convener Kaddy Beck  kaddy.beck@gmail.com  
Treasurer Bob Waugh bobwaugh@aol.com  
       
Diversity adviser Catherine Gundry    
Student/Young Green Liaison      
Oxford North & West branch
Chair Sarah Edwards sarahedwards@greenoxford.com  

Treasurer

Marco Palumbo    

Secretary

Ben Saward    
Local Groups
South Oxfordshire Group
Contact Robin Bennett robin@greenoxford.com  
Facebook www.facebook.com/southoxfordshiregreenparty
Wantage Group
Contact Viral Patel WantageGreens@gmail.com  
Facebook www.facebook.com/groups/409294799229301
Twitter @WantageGreens
Young Greens
Website younggreens.greenparty.org.uk/
Facebook www.facebook.com/pages/Young-Greens/171797682841405
Twitter @YoungGreenParty
SE Young Greens contact: Robert Nixon south.east@younggreens.org.uk  
Oxford Young Greens www.facebook.com/groups/278207278867922/
Oxford University Student Greens   oxfordstudentgreens@gmail.com  
Oxford Brookes Student Greens Chris Jarvis chrisjarviscomms@gmail.com  

Or contact one of our councillors

Join our mailing list for news, events and more...

Our Privacy Policy

Sign in or Register