Green Councillors in Oxfordshire

Oxfordshire County Council

Dr Pete Sudbury, Wallingford

Cherwell District Council

Ian Middleton, Kidlington East

Oxford City Council

Craig Simmons  Economy and group leader

(local economy, tackling austerity, strategy, resisting privatisation)

St. Mary's: 07739 803047; craig@greenoxford.com

Dick Wolff  Community

(planning, mobility, community engagement, rights and responsibilities)

St. Mary's: 07968 486854; dick@greenoxford.com

South Oxfordshire District Council

Andrea Powell, Benson and Crowmarsh

Robin Bennett, Berinsfield <robin@greenoxford.com>

Sam Casey-Rerhaye, Sandford and the Wittenhams

Sue Roberts, Wallingford

Jo Robb, Woodcote and Rotherfield

Peter Dragonetti, Kidmore End and Whitchurch

Vale of White Horse District Council

Cheryl Briggs, Abingdon Abbey Northcourt

 


Town & Parish Councillors

Cheryl Briggs, Town Councillor, Abingdon

Sonja Francis, Town Councillor, Thame

Chris Henderson, Parish Councillor for Radley: ch@radleyvillage.org.uk

Fiona Mawson, Parish Councillor for Yarnton

Ian Middleton, Parish Councillor for Kidlington & for Yarnton ian.middleton@greenoxford.com

Kevin Middleton, Parish Councillor for Stanford in the Vale (email: kevin@greenoxford.com / phone: 07815 052993)

Alistair Morris, Parish Councillor for Old Marston

Robert Nixon, Town Councillor, Bicester (email: robert.nixon@bicester.gov.uk / phone: 07557 023792)

Liz Swallow, Town Councillor for Faringdon

Andrew Prosser, Town Councillor, Witney

 

 

 

 

 

 

Join our mailing list for news, events and more...

Our Privacy Policy

Sign in or Register