Candidates for Cherwell

These elections the Oxfordshire Green Party is running candidates in Cherwell wards, including the District Council elections; a total of 13 candidates. The candidates, listed by the ward they are standing in, are:

Banbury Calthorpe: Christopher Manley Deddinton: Colin Clark
Banbury Easington: Katie Chandler Kidlington North: Fiona Mawson
Banbury Grimsbury & Castle: John Haywood Kidlington South: Ian Middleton
Banbury Hardwick: Claire Pearman Sibford: John Batts
Banbury Neithrop: Andy Aris The Astons & Heyford: Jenny Tamblyn
Banbury Ruscote: Bernard Dod Wroxton: Rita White
Bloxham & Bodicote: Mary Franklin  

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Join our mailing list for news, events and more...

Our Privacy Policy

Sign in or Register