Contact us

Oxfordshire Green Party

Facebook: www.facebook.com/oxfordgreenparty
Twitter: @greenoxford

Oxfordshire Green Party Officers

Co-Chairs:     Cheryl Briggs and Chris Manley  Email: chair@oxon.greenparty.org.uk Tel: Cheryl Briggs 07500 665207; Chris Manley 01295 259377

Treasurer:     Tim Eden    timothyeden@outlook.com

Secretary:     Mary Franklin     maryshieldsfranklin@hotmail.com

Elections Co-ordinator:     David Newman    elections@greenoxford.com  

Deputy chair, Volunteers co-ordinator, Fundraising officer: vacant

Key Organisers

Local Party Manager, Stalls coordinator: Kate Robinson katejorobinson@gmail.com   (p/t worker)

Elections Co-ordinator:    David Newman elections@greenoxford.com  (officer, p/t worker)

Policy coordinator:         Dick Wolff dick@greenoxford.com

Website content:         Helen Gavin helenhgavin@gmail.com

Campaigns lead:         Chris Jarvis chrisjarviscomms@gmail.com

Media contact:          Craig Simmons craig@greenoxford.com Tel: 07739 80304

 

Green Fair Organiser:

Bob Cowley bob@greenoxford.com

 

Elections committee

Permanent members:

Matt Ledbury (co-chair)      matthew.ledbury@gmail.com

Thomas Kiley (co-chair)      thekileyenator@gmail.com

Tim Eden    timothyeden@outlook.com

Sue Tibbles    susan.tibbles@gmail.com

David Newman         elections@greenoxford.com

Additional members (target ward representatives):

2018 Oxford campaign:

David Thomas or representative
Dick Wolff or representative
Elise Benjamin or representative

North Oxfordshire branch

Chair:                 Robert Nixon robertnixon59@gmail.com

Treasurer:             David Chanter treadlight@live.com

Website:             www.nogp.org.uk  

Twitter:             @NorthOxonGreens

Facebook:             www.facebook.com/northoxfordshiregreenparty/

 

West Oxfordshire branch

Chair:                TBC

Secretary:              TBC

Membership secretary:      Celia Kerslake  celia.kerslake@orinst.ox.ac.uk

Treasurer:             Andy Wright   jawhs@hotmail.com

Web site:             www.westoxongreens.org.uk


Facebook:             www.facebook.com/WestOxfordshireGreenParty/


Twitter:             @westoxongreens



Abingdon branch        

Chair:                 Cheryl Briggs      cheryl.briggs66@yahoo.com

Treasurer:             Julie Scott          chjazs@yahoo.co.uk

Secretary:             Mike Ellwood        m.w.ellwood@fastmail.co.uk

                           Halima Brewer       halima.brewer@gmail.com

Facebook:            www.facebook.com/abingdongreenparty

Twitter:            @abingdongreens

Email:                AbingdonGreenParty@fastmail.co.uk

 

Oxford East branch

Chair:                 David Williams   d_williams1949@hotmail.com

Treasurer:           Zahra Tekin             

Minutes secretary:        Alison Williams alisonwilliams20092009@hotmail.co.uk

Diversity adviser: Catherin Gundry

Student/Young Green Liaison: Rosie Rawle

Social media adviser: Kate Robinson & Rosie Rawle

 

Oxford North branch

Co-chair:      Romilly Gregory  romilly.gregory@btopenworld.com          

C-chair: Sarah Edwards sarahjehome@aol.com

Treasurer:             Jane Roberts  janexroberts@gmail.com

Contact:           

South Oxfordshire local group

Contact:             Robin Bennett robin@greenoxford.com

Facebook:            www.facebook.com/southoxfordshiregreenparty

 

Wantage local group

Contact:             Viral Patel viraldotpatel@gmail.com

Facebook:             www.facebook.com/groups/409294799229301

Twitter:             @WantageGreens

 

Young Greens

Oxford Young Greens:     www.facebook.com/groups/278207278867922/
Website:             younggreens.greenparty.org.uk/
Facebook:         www.facebook.com/pages/Young-Greens/171797682841405
Twitter:             @YoungGreenParty

 

South East Young Greens

Contact:             Rosie Rawle rosierawle@gmail.com

 

Student Greens (Oxford Brookes, Ruskin College, Oxford, Banbury and Bicester College, Abingdon and Witney College)

Contact:              Kate Robinson katejorobinson@gmail.com

 

Oxford University Student Greens:  oxfordstudentgreens@gmail.com

 

 

Or contact one of our councillors

 

Join our mailing list for news, events and more...

Our Privacy Policy

Sign in or Register