Contact us

Oxfordshire Green Party

Facebook: www.facebook.com/oxfordgreenparty
Twitter: @greenoxford

If you would like to get in touch with the Oxfordshire Green Party, please contact:

Media Enquiries:

Craig Simmons, City press officer: 07739 803047

Local Party Manager - Kate Robinson:

email: katerobinson97@yahoo.co.uk

or admin@greenoxford.com

Co-Chair: Cheryl Briggs 
email: chair@greenoxford.com

Co-Chair: Chris Manley

Treasurer: Timothy Eden
email: treasurer@greenoxford.com

Elections co-ordinator: David Newman
Tel.: 01865 429750, mobile 07770 735474
email: elections@greenoxford.com

South East Young Greens co-ordinator: Rosie Rawle

email rosierawle@gmail.com 

Stalls Coordinator: Kate Robinson
email: katerobinson97@yahoo.co.uk

Green Fair Organiser: Bob Cowley

email: bob@greenoxford.com

Or contact one of our councillors

Branches

Abingdon Greens

Chair: Cheryl Briggs: ChairAbingdonGreenParty@fastmail.com
Email: AbingdonGreenParty@fastmail.co.uk
Facebook: www.facebook.com/abingdongreenparty
Twitter:  

South Oxfordshire Greens
Email: Robin Bennett robin@greenoxford.com

North Oxfordshire Greens

Co-Chairs:            Robert Nixon robertnixon59@gmail.com

                           Paul Genge  paul_genge@yahoo.co.uk

Facebook: www.facebook.com/northoxfordshiregreenparty

Twitter: @NorthOxonGreens

West Oxfordshire Greens

Chair: Andy Wright jawhs@hotmail.com

Website: www.westoxongreens.org.uk
Facebook: www.facebook.com/WestOxfordshireGreenParty
Twitter: @westoxongreens
Google+: www.google.com/+WestoxongreensOrgUk

Young Greens

Oxford Young Greens: www.facebook.com/groups/278207278867922/
Website: younggreens.greenparty.org.uk/
Facebook: www.facebook.com/pages/Young-Greens/171797682841405
Twitter: @YoungGreenParty

Join our mailing list for news, events and more...

Our Privacy Policy

Sign in or Register