Green Councillors in Oxfordshire

Oxford City Council


Ruthi Brandt   Environment 

(climate change and air quality, waste minimisation, natural environment)

Carfax: 07900 201350;

Craig Simmons  Economy and group leader

(local economy, tackling austerity, strategy, resisting privatisation)

St. Mary's: 07739 803047;

David Thomas  Housing and deputy leader

(affordability, homelessness, living Wage)


Dick Wolff  Community

(planning, mobility, community engagement, rights and responsibilities)

St. Mary's: 07968 486854;

Town Councillors

Richard Averill, Town Councillor, Chipping Norton

Kevin Harris, Town Councillor, Wantage

Parish Councillors

Chris Henderson, Parish Councillor for Radley:

Fiona Mawson, Parish Councillor for Yarnton

Mary Wiltshire, Parish Councillor for Shrivenham

Join our mailing list for news, events and more...

Our Privacy Policy

Sign in or Register