Priscilla Waugh

Priscilla Waugh is following this site, wanting to find out more about the Oxfordshire Green Party.
  • commented on People 2015-04-01 09:19:38 +0100
    Has nuclear power been dropped from the GP agenda? Can’t find anything on Larry Sanders’ website.

    Contact us

    Role Name Email Telephone
    Oxfordshire Green Party
    Facebook  
    Twitter @greenoxford
    Oxfordshire Green Party Officers
    Co-Chairs Cheryl Briggs chair@oxon.greenparty.org.uk 07500 665207
    Chris Manley 01295 259377
    Treasurer Tim Eden timothyeden@outlook.com  
    Secretary Mary Franklin maryshieldsfranklin@hotmail.com  
    Elections Co-ordinator David Newman elections@greenoxford.com 01865 429750
    Deputy chair, Volunteers co-ordinator, Fundraising officer: vacant
    Key Organisers
    Local Party Manager, Stalls coordinator (p/t worker) Kate Robinson katejorobinson@gmail.com  
    Elections Co-ordinator (officer, p/t worker) David Newman elections@greenoxford.com 01865 429750
    Policy coordinator Dick Wolff dick@greenoxford.com  
    Website content Helen Gavin helenhgavin@gmail.com  
    Campaigns lead Chris Jarvis chrisjarviscomms@gmail.com  
    Media contact Craig Simmons craig@greenoxford.com  07739 80304
    Green Fair organiser Bob Cowley bob@greenoxford.com  
    Elections Committee
    Permanent members
    Co-Chairs Matt Ledbury matthew.ledbury@gmail.com  
    Thomas Kiley thekileyenator@gmail.com  
      Tim Eden timothyeden@outlook.com  
      Sue Tibbles susan.tibbles@gmail.com  
      David Newman elections@greenoxford.com  
    Additional members Target team representatives    
    Branches
    North Oxfordshire Branch
    Chair Robert Nixon robertnixon59@gmail.com  
    Treasurer David Chanter treadlight@live.com  
    Website www.nogp.org.uk
    Twitter @NorthOxonGreens
    Facebook www.facebook.com/northoxfordshiregreenparty/
    West Oxfordshire branch
    Chair Andy Wright jawhs@hotmail.com  
    Treasurer Alma Tumilowicz aatumi@seeingeye.tv  
    Membership secretary Celia Kerslake celia.kerslake@orinst.ox.ac.uk  
    Web site www.westoxongreens.org.uk
    Facebook www.facebook.com/WestOxfordshireGreenParty/
    Twitter @westoxongreens
    Abingdon branch
    Chair Cheryl Briggs cheryl.briggs66@yahoo.com  
    Treasurer Julie Scott chjazs@yahoo.co.uk  
    Secretary Mike Ellwood m.w.ellwood@fastmail.co.uk  
      Halima Brewer halima.brewer@gmail.com  
    Facebook www.facebook.com/abingdongreenparty
    Twitter @abingdongreens
    Email AbingdonGreenParty@fastmail.co.uk
    Oxford East branch
    Chair David Williams d_williams1949@hotmail.com  
    Treasurer Vacant    
    Minutes secretary Alison Williams alisonwilliams20092009@hotmail.co.uk  
    Diversity adviser Catherin Gundry    
    Student/Young Green Liaison Peter Whitfield peterwhitfield@outlook.com  
    Social media advisers Kate Robinson    
    Rosie Rawle    
    Oxford North branch
    Co-chair Romilly Gregory romilly.gregory@btopenworld.com  
    C-chair Sarah Edwards sarahjehome@aol.com  
    Treasurer Jane Roberts janexroberts@gmail.com  
    Local Groups
    South Oxfordshire Group
    Contact Robin Bennett robin@greenoxford.com  
    Facebook www.facebook.com/southoxfordshiregreenparty
    Wantage Group
    Contact Viral Patel viraldotpatel@gmail.com  
    Facebook www.facebook.com/groups/409294799229301
    Twitter @WantageGreens
    Young Greens
    Website younggreens.greenparty.org.uk/
    Facebook www.facebook.com/pages/Young-Greens/171797682841405
    Twitter @YoungGreenParty
    SE Young Greens contact: Rosie Rawle rosierawle@gmail.com  
    Oxford Young Greens www.facebook.com/groups/278207278867922/
    Oxford University Student Greens   oxfordstudentgreens@gmail.com  
    Other student greens contact: Kate Robinson katejorobinson@gmail.com  

    Or contact one of our councillors

    Send

Independent Writing and Editing Professional