Become a Green Party candidate in 2020



Cherwell D.C. Vale of White Horse D.C.
Ian and Caroline in Kidlington Cheryl with Caroline
Kidlington East Ian Middleton * Abingdon Abbey Northcourt Cheryl Briggs *
Banbury Grimsbury and Hightown Carrick Cameron Botley and Sunningwell Katherine Phillips
Banbury Hardwick Karl Kwiatkowski Faringdon Liz Swallow
Bicester East Robert Nixon Stanford Kevin Middleton
Bicester North and Caversfield Francis Boon    
Deddington Aaron Bliss West Oxfordshire D.C.
Fringford and Heyfords Jenny Tamblyn Alvescot and Filkins Alma Ann Tumilowicz
Adderbury, Bloxham and Bodicote Andy Aris Carterton North East Rosie Pearson
    Charlbury and Finstock Liz Reason
South Oxfordshire D.C. Hailey, Minster Lovell and Leafield Frances Mortimer
Robin Bennett Helen Gavin at Lindy Exchange
Berinsfield Robin Bennett * Eynsham and Cassington Helen Gavin
Benson & Crowmarsh Andrea Powell * Kingham, Rollright and Enstone Celia Jocelyn Kerslake
Didcot South Malcolm Smith Stonesfield and Tackley Mathew Parkinson
Didcot West Adam Grindey Witney Central Stuart Macdonald
Garsington & Horspath Mark Stevenson Witney North Andrew Peter Prosser
Sandford & the Wittenhams Sam Casey-Rerhaye * Witney South Carol Rae Cather
Wallingford Sue Roberts *    
Woodcote & Rotherfield Jo O'connor (Robb) *    
Woodcote & Rotherfield Andrew Wallis    

* Elected.