Oxfordshire Green Party

Vale of White Horse candidates

You can vote for Green Party candidates in all but one division in the Vale of the White Horse.

Click on the map to find your division and Green Party candidate. Then click on the picture to find out more your candidate.

Abingdon E Julius Bullock
Abingdon N Chris Caddy
Abingdon S Carolyn Guillot
Faringdon Lesley Hoyle
Grove & Wantage Kevin Harris
Kennington & Radley Chris Henderson
Kingston & Cumnor Guy Langton
North Hinksey Grant Nightingale
Shrivenham Ben Parr
Sutton Courtenay & Marcham Adam Ramsay