Oxfordshire Green Party

South Oxfordshire candidates

You can vote for Green Party candidates everywhere in the South Oxfordshire district council area.

Click on the map to find your division and Green Party candidate. Then click on the picture to find out more your candidate.

Benson & Cholsey TimFenn
Berinsfield & Garsington Mark Stevenson
Chalgrove & Watlington Sue Tibbles
Didcot E. & Hagbourne Sam Hollick
Didcot Ladygrove Sarah Edwards
Didcot West Hafiz Ladell
Goring James Norman
Henley-on-Thames Peter Dragonetti
Sonning Common Craig Simmons
Thame & Chinnor Colin Grenville
Wallingford Andrea Powell
Wheatley Laura Rival