Cherwell District Council Candidates 2018

Below is a list of Cherwell candidates. Click on a candidate name to find out more about their campaign in 2018.

For general enquiries email our Election Agent in Cherwell, John Haywood.

Adderbury, Bloxham and Bodicote - Andy Aris

Banbury, Calthorpe and Easington - Jane Hamel

Banbury Cross and Nelthorpe - Bernard Dod

Banbury Grimsbury and Hightown - Liz Vere

Banbury Hardwick - Simone Cumberbatch

Banbury Ruscote - Rita White

Bicester East - Robert Nixon

Bicester North and Caversfield - Francis Boon

Bicester South and Ambrosden - Roger Nixon

Bicester West - No candidate running in 2018

Cropredy, Sibfords and Wroxton - Shaun Greenslade-Hibbert

Deddington - Aaron Bliss

Fringford and Heyfords - Jenny Tamblyn

Kidlington East - Ian Middleton came a close second in a hard fought campaign.

Kidlington West - No candidate running in 2018

Launton & Otmoor - No candidate running in 2018

Join our mailing list for news, events and more...

Our Privacy Policy

Sign in or Register