7 Green councillors elected in Oxfordshire

Yesterday there were 2 Green Party councillors serving in Oxfordshire councils. Now there are 9.

For the first time we have Green councillors in Cherwell, the Vale and 5 in South Oxfordshire.

Cherwell D.C. Vale of White Horse D.C.
Ian and Caroline in Kidlington Cheryl with Caroline
Kidlington East Ian Middleton * Abingdon Abbey Northcourt Cheryl Briggs *
South Oxfordshire D.C. Oxford City
Robin Bennett Craig and Dick
Berinsfield Robin Bennett * St. Mary's Craig Simmons
Benson & Crowmarsh Andrea Powell * St. Mary's Dick Wolff
Sandford & the Wittenhams Sam Casey-Rerhaye *
Wallingford Sue Roberts *
Woodcote & Rotherfield Jo O'Connor (Robb) *

* Elected in 2019

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • David Newman
    published this page in News 2019-05-03 18:22:09 +0100

Join our mailing list for news, events and more...

Our Privacy Policy

Sign in or Register