2017 Elections

Local elections will be held on 4 May 2017, including Oxfordshire.  All 63 councillors in Oxfordshire will be elected from 61 electoral divisions which will return either one or two county councillors each by first-past-the-post voting for a four-year term of office.

You can vote for a Green Party candidate, and help elect more conscientious Green councillors to better serve the public.

Check out our policies to understand what we stand for and will fight for.

Check out our candidates, who are standing in all districts:

  • Cherwell District Council
  • Oxford City Council
  • South Oxfordshire District Council
  • Vale of White Horse District Council
  • West Oxfordshire District Council


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Join our mailing list for news, events and more...

Our Privacy Policy

Sign in or Register